Drumroll Please: The Jelly Roll Quilt Along Quilt is Finished

Pieced and bound by me, directions from Konda Luckau and her guest contributors, variations all my own, fabric from my stash, quilted by Pam Hammer and now in the hands of my mother-in-law who received it as a birthday gift today.

Sampler Quilt in Shades of Blue and Green

The Finished Jelly Roll Sampler Quilt

I’m proud of this one.

7 responses to “Drumroll Please: The Jelly Roll Quilt Along Quilt is Finished

  1. What an amazing result – the detailing is so fine! A beautiful piece of art!

  2. I, too, did the JRQA. What fun that quilt-along was, eh?!! Your quilt looks absolutely fantastic! Love the colours.

  3. Love it! Love the colors!

Leave a Reply

