How much do I love my Quilting Ruler

Quilting Ruler from Scissorman

Quilting Ruler from Scissorman

One of the joys of a new hobby, or obsession, is the opportunity to get more tools. Scissorman’s fibre optic rulers rock. Mine, sadly has a tiny nick in the very corner after too much abuse from an inexperienced quilter but that is an operator issue and not a product quality issue.

I bought my ruler from their online site and delivery was speedy. I love how clear the lines are to read and how the laser etched lines don’t rub off. The prices seem competitive from what I can tell, but if you know of a cheaper better supplier, please add a comment.

One response to “How much do I love my Quilting Ruler

  1. I have a Nancy Crow ruler I love. It only has 1/4 inch lines and isn’t too long. I use it the most.

Leave a Reply

